Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@babaumma.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@babaumma.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@babaumma.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@babaumma.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@babaumma.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@babaumma.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@babaumma.com)

kLIK lANJUTKAN uNTUK mELIHAT APLIKASI

  Secure Verified